Cracked, Broken, Shattered...Vessel of Honor: Book 4: Where Is He?

Item# ISBN978-0-8059-8407-1

by Vanessa L. Jones

This is the fourth book in the series Cracked, Broken, Shattered…Vessel of Honor. Vanessa had been through tests, trials, and tribulations and has had many victories and yes, some defeats. But God! He has kept her through it all. She never knew she could grow so much. When she looked in retrospect, God had a job on his hands with her. She was a mess. In Book 3, she experienced some financial struggles and some financial victories.

But what was really getting under her skin was the fact that she wanted so much to be in love and experience marital bliss. Hadn’t God promised her a holy man? Where was he? Would she know him when he came along? Would she settle for less than the best God had for her?

She would learn that just because a person is saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost, there might still be some things about the person that weren’t compatible with her. Will she be patient and wait until she has gotten to know not only him but herself? Will she be true to herself?


Vanessa was born in Columbus, Ohio. She is the second child of six. She has three daughters: Enjolena, Shawntay, and LaToya. She also has three grandchildren: Julius, Maya, and Gabrielle. She currently resides in Detroit, Michigan. She has a fulltime job at the U.S. Postal Service and is the choir president at her church. She graduated from William Tyndale Bible College with a bachelor’s in church music.

Her goal is to write books that will help others through their trials and tribulations by revealing her own struggles. Her life is an open book, and she is transparent and real. She desires that everyone knows God loves them and has a good plan for their lives. It may not always seem like a good plan to us, but God knows what he is doing! She has kept journals of what God has done, the struggles she faced, the changes she went through, and the things that made her cry, laugh, shout, get angry, etc. Through it all, God kept her! Everyone has a story. We are an epistle read of all men. Will you share yours to help someone else? Journey with me as we see a vessel of honor in the making!

(2007, paperback, 124 pages)

Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days.


Cracked, Broken, Shattered...Vessel of Honor: Book 4: Where Is He? E-book edition
This book is also available for download as an E-Book in Adobe Acrobat (.pdf) format. Get the same great book to read on your computer or PDA! It's less expensive and it saves paper!

NOTE: In order to view this e-book, your computer will need the Adobe Acrobat Reader installed. Many computers are sold with the program already installed, but if you don't have it, you can download it for free: CLICK HERE

Share |